DG Message 2021-08-24T09:09:27+00:00
Statement by the Director-General

The Telecommunications and Information Technology sector plays vital role in the Sudanese economy by keeping the state’s systems up to date with modern technologies. The communications market recently witnessed complete liberalization in all types of fixed and mobile communications, the thing that was positively reflected in terms of providing a lot of services to the subscribers in general, therefore ultimately helping create interactive advanced regulatory atmosphere aiming at promoting objective competition.
The roles were integrated by the 2018 Telecommunications &Post Regulation Act, marking the beginning of a promising new phase with the development of the regulatory legislation , out of which many policies and regulations emerged , in a way that created a comprehensive framework for the work systems in the fields of telecommunications and post services in Sudan. . This was accompanied by the implementation of many projects that promoted the standardization of work in the sector and clearly translated the vision and the mission of the authority.

Based on the Authority’s main objective of regulating and creating a fair competitive atmosphere , the dynamic of the telecommunications and postal market in the Sudan has resulted in a series of advanced services provided through secure and reliable networks, taking into account compliance with the international standards, in manners that satisfied all segments of subscribers whether that be individuals or institutions , and has even contributed to the promotion and increase of investment rates in the Telecommunications and Post sector.

The Telecommunications and Post Regulatory Authority comprises a significant number of engineers, technicians, jurists, economists, and administrators. In total, they form a group of dedicated sons of the homeland who work hard and are highly interested in achieving the goals of this institution. Each according to his specialization and the field he excelled in, and you will find every possible assistance from them in providing information, data, reports and consultations fulfilling the aspirations of the beneficiaries of this website.

In this regard, we mention the previous directors of the Telecommunications and Postal Regulatory Authority, for the great role they played and the strenuous effort they exerted to develop the infrastructure and the laws regulating work. This has in turn contributed to the stability of the sector, and it has become an effective starting point, they deserve from us all thanks and gratitude.

As a result of these continuous efforts, which extended to include upgrading the information content, both the website of the Telecommunications & Post Regulatory Authority and the E mail reflect all the organizational services that we provide to the public, in terms of regulations and regulatory frameworks of the sector, and other services that facilitate the procedures for service consumers as well as publishing important information in relation to the telecommunications and post sector , through the best means of communication with the Authority . .

  • أذونات و طلبات
  • مطابقات و إجازة النوع
  • التراخيص
  • الشكاوي
تغير حجم الخط

كلمة المدير العام 2019-11-12T14:52:25+00:00
كلمة المدير العام

يلعب قطاع الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات دوراً فاعلاً في الإقتصاد السوداني وذلك من  خلال مواكبة أنظمة الدولة للتقانات والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، حيث شهد سوق الإتصالات في الفترة الأخيرة تحرراً كاملاً في جميع أنواع الإتصالات الثابتة والمتنقلة فكان لهذا من المنافع المتعددة ما أسهم في توفير الكثير من الخدمات لجمهور المشتركين ، الأمر الذي ساعد على خلق وتوفير بيئة تنظيمية تفاعلية متقدمة تعزيزاً للمنافسة الهادفة .

وتكاملت الادوار حينما صدر قانون تنظيم الإتصالات والبريد للعام 2018م ، إيذانا ببداية مرحلةٍ جديدة مبشِّرة بوضع التشريعات التنظيمية التي إنبثق عنها من السياسات واللوائح ما تم بموجبه وضع إطار كلي لمنظومة العمل في مجالات قطاع الإتصالات والبريد في السودان . صحِب ذلك تنفيذ العديد من المشروعات التي عززت من تقنين العمل في القطاع وترجمت رؤية ورسالة الجهاز بصورةٍ واضحة .

وانطلاقا من أغراض الجهاز الرئيسية والمتمثلة في تنظيم وخلق بيئةٍ تنافسيةٍ عادلة ، فقد أثمرت ديناميكية سوق الاتصالات والبريد في السودان سلسلةً من الخدمات المتطورة والمقدمة عبر شبكاتٍ آمنةٍ وموثوقة مع مراعاة المحافظة على المعايير العالمية ، عادت بنيل رضا كآفة شرائح المشتركين من أفراد ومؤسسات ، بل وأسهمت في تشجيع وزيادة معدلات الاستثمار في قطاع الاتصالات والبريد.

يضم جهاز تنظيم الاتصالات والبريد عدداً مقدراً من المهندسين والفنيين والقانونين والاقتصاديين والاداريين الذين يشكلون في مجموعهم كوكبةً من أبناء الوطن المخلصين العاملين بجدٍ وهمةٍ عاليةٍ من أجل تحقيق أهداف هذه المؤسسة كلٌ حسب تخصصه ومجاله الذي برع فيه ، وستجدون منهم كل عونٍ في تقديم المعلومات والبيانات والتقارير والاستشارات تلبيةً لتطلعات المستفيدين من هذا الموقع الالكتروني .

وفي هذا المنحى ، نذكر لمدراء جهاز تنظيم الإتصالات والبريد الذين تعاقبوا على إدارة هذه المؤسسة الدور الكبير الذي لعبوه والجهد المضني الذي بذلوه في سبيل وضع البنى التحتية والقوانين المنظمة للعمل والتي أسهمت بدورها في إستقرار القطاع فكانت بمثابة نقطة إنطلاق فعالة ،  فلهم منّا كل الشكر والعرفان .

ونتيجة لهذه الجهود المتواصلة والتي امتدت لتبلغ مداها بترقية المحتوى المعلوماتي فإن موقع جهاز تنظيم الاتصالات والبريد الإلكتروني يعكس كافة الخدمات التنظيمية التي نقوم بتقديمها للجمهور والمتمثلة في اللوائح والأطر التنظيمية الخاصة بالقطاع وغير ذلك من الخدمات التي تعمل على تسهيل إجراءات طالب الخدمة بجانب ما ينشر من  المعلومات الهامة الخاصة بقطاع الاتصالات والبريد وذلك عبر أفضل الوسائل للتواصل مع الجهاز .

  • أذونات و طلبات
  • مطابقات و إجازة النوع
  • التراخيص
  • الشكاوي
تغير حجم الخط